The Currituck-Dare Community Foundation, an affiliate of the NC Community Foundation announces new board leadership and membership to its board of advisors. President, Lisa Rose; Vice President Andy Keeney.  New Board Members; David Morgan, Sheila Tyler and Ralph Deger.

For a full list of board members and more information, please visit: