Board of Directors

Board of Directors

A twelve-member Board of Directors sets policy for the Currituck Chamber of Commerce. Three members represent each of the three councils of the Chamber (north, south, and coast) and three are at-large members.

Miles Daniels, Chair







Denise Hall, Vice Chair

  • Currituck County Register of Deeds
  •  At-Large







Sandi Ayres, Secretary







Sandy Davidson, Treasurer







Anthony Duncan-Velke







Mike Florez







Courtney Gallop







Molly Garavito







Becky Howard







Mike Martine







Susie Sullivan Rainwater




Katherine Wade






A special thank you to our partners for their generous support.