Currituck County Chamber of Commerce Currituck County Chamber of Commerce
Currituck County Chamber of Commerce
2012-2013 Board of Directors

A fifteen-member Board of Directors sets policy for the Currituck Chamber of Commerce. Three members represent each of the three councils of the Chamber (north, south, and coast) and three are at-large members.  There are three ex-officio directors from Currituck County government.

Lori London, Chairman

Outer Banks Vacation Rentals & Sales

Coast Council

Tameron Kugler, Vice Chairman

Coastal Carolina Water, LeBleu
South Council

Karen Gresham, Treasurer

TowneBank of Currituck

Coast Council

Judy Vassar, Secretary

Currituck County Travel & Tourism


Mike Florez,

Florez Design Studio


Theresa Dozier

The East Carolina Bank
North Council

Bob Kohler
North Council


Raymond Burnell

Hampton Inn & Suites


Janice Farr

Sun Realty

South Council

Dean Dowdy

Coastal Rehabilitation. Inc.

North Council

Gena Martin

Platinum Party Planning - P3

South Council

Candace Wright

Cotton Gin - Corolla

South Council

Ex-Officio Members:

Peter Bishop, Currituck County Economic Development Director

Diane Nordstrom, Currituck County Travel and Tourism Director

Allision Sholar, Currituck County Schools

Currituck Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 937
Moyock, NC 27958

111D. Currituck Commercial Drive • Moyock, NC
(252) 453-9497 • (252) 453-2349 Fax
Currituck County Chamber of Commerce
© 2005 Currituck Chamber of Commerce
site design/maintenence by